Saturday, 18 September 2010

A Message Of Peace


For the International Day Of Peace on September 21 the new video from TPRF, A Message of Peace, has been included in the United Nations’ International Day of Peace Global Broadcast.

1st showing of A Message of Peace:
Saturday, September 18
http://www.peaceday.tv
8:00 AM PDT; 4 PM GMT
(A Message of Peace will follow a short video about the Food for People program.)

2nd showing of A Message of Peace:
Monday, September 20
3:30 AM PDT; 11:30 AM GMT

A Message of Peace will be broadcast on the United Nations’ website at the same times:
http://www.un.org/en/events/peaceday/2010/broadcast.shtml

TPRF is participating alongside organizations such as UNICEF, Action Against Hunger, World Economic Forum, CARE, UN World Food Programme, The Peace Alliance, Amnesty International, and many others.

A Message of Peace will also be available on www.tprf.org soon.

0 Comments:

Related Posts with Thumbnails